National Committee

Every year, we hold an AGM to form a national Committee to oversee the activities of chapters within JETAA UK and to also deal with national JETAA issues and liaise with outside organisations. This committee also administrates the website, JETAA UK's social media and national events. Although the above positions are already decided for the year, we welcome anyone who wants to get involved as there is always work to do and sometimes positions come up due to extra projects we undertake. If you are interested in becoming involved, and you have either been active with your local JETAA activities or have specific skills or ideas suitable for JETAA UK, please feel free to get in touch.

National Committee 2017

Sarah Parsons

Margaret Mann

Caroline Shilcock

Keith Kelly


Claire Nicholson

Country Rep for England/Wales

Kay Webber

Other Committee Members

Ian Robinson

Ryan Keeble

Liz Wharmby (London Vice-Chair)

Scotland Chair

Matt Sanders

London Chair
Margaret Mann

Midlands Chair
Rob Gorton

Northwest Chair 


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website